2021 to 2022 cropped enhanced.jpg

You're in!
Thank you for registering for
Soul Sourcing the New Year
group self-channeling and playshop!

Session #1

woman on stairway to cosmos reduced_edited.jpg

In session #1 I will guide you through a process of self-channeling to receive messages from your soul, spiritual team, ancestors or whomever you choose to call forward.

 

Whether you're looking for guidance in your business, personal life, relationships, health or any other aspect of life, you are in charge of the focus.

DETAILS of Session #1

 

Date: Saturday, January 8

Time: 9:00 a.m. PST / 10:00 a.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. CST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. GMT

Duration: 90 minutes

Zoom link: Click here OR cut and paste this url: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5751225833

How to prepare:

 

1. Take a moment to create sacred space by lighting a candle, having a special stone, statue or medicine piece with you, and taking a few deep meditative breaths.

 

2. Make sure you will be undisturbed and preferably in an isolated space where you can shut the door and be alone.

3. When receiving your message, either have a Word document open or a notebook or journal.

You'll receive an email with all this information, too!

******* 30-minute break *******

Session #2

In this playshop session we will:

  • engage both the left and right brain

  • call in our highest guides

  • connect with our soul

  • make space for inspiration

  • engage our imagination in sacred play

  • and invite what is seeking to express through us to coalesce into clarity and intention
     

human head expanding_edited.jpg

We'll engage in a combination of processes utilizing both left and right brain activities and then synthesize everything together at the end by making use of a powerful grid which you will anoint and activate.

 

DETAILS of Session #2

 

Date: Saturday, January 8

Time: 11:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. MST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. EST / 7:00 p.m. GMT

Duration: 3 hours

Zoom link: Click here OR cut and paste this url: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5751225833

How to prepare:

 

1. Take a moment to create sacred space by lighting a candle, having a special stone, statue or medicine piece with you, and taking a few deep meditative breaths.

 

2. Make sure you will be undisturbed and preferably in an isolated space where you can shut the door and be alone.

3. Have a variety of colored pens, pencils, markers, blank paper, and your journal or notebook.

4. Print out this blank grid ahead of time and have it handy.

5. Be sure to wear your comfies and stay hydrated. 

6. Gather any essential oils, sacred waters or perfumes you have to anoint your grid with during our ending ceremony.

7. Have some kind of drum, rattle, or noise maker to activate your grid during our ending ceremony.

***You'll receive an email with all this information, too!

BONUS!

 

Thanks for registering early...here is your bonus!

Click here to download 10 Ceremonies for Birthing the New Earth!

Birth New Earth 10 Ceremonies cover.jpg