2021 to 2022 cropped enhanced.jpg

You're in!
Thank you for registering for
Soul Sourcing the New Year - Session #1!

woman on stairway to cosmos reduced_edited.jpg

In this session I will guide you through a process of self-channeling to receive messages from your soul, spiritual team, ancestors or whomever you choose to call forward.

 

Whether you're looking for guidance in your business, personal life, relationships, health or any other aspect of life, you are in charge of the focus.

DETAILS of Session #1

 

Date: Saturday, January 8

Time: 9:00 a.m. PST / 10:00 a.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. CST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. GMT

Duration: 90 minutes

Zoom link: Click here OR cut and paste this url: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5751225833

How to prepare:

 

1. Take a moment to create sacred space by lighting a candle, having a special stone, statue or medicine piece with you, and taking a few deep meditative breaths.

 

2. Make sure you will be undisturbed and preferably in an isolated space where you can shut the door and be alone.

3. When receiving your message, either have a Word document open or a notebook or journal.

You'll receive an email with all this information, too!